14 thoughts on “Just an AWESOME Reminder!

  1. What an awesome movie, eh? This STILL gives me goosebumps! Am I ready? Is ANYONE ever really ready? All I know is that I’m SO thankful for his mercy and his forgiveness. So BECAUSE I’m forgiven, I guess I’m ready to go when he calls. As much as I try to behave and be perfect, it’ll NEVER happen but I know God loves me despite myself. That’s a VERY good thing 🙂

    Thanks for the reminder! God Bless!

    • I so agree….we will never be ready because we are worthy..only because of Jesus can we be ready to go! Continue to be blessed in Him as we wait. Isn’t He glorious and the love…..I can’t fathom the LOVE! Annie 🙂

      • Really, HIS love is something I’ve never been able to wrap my head around. I don’t even know what it means. I mean I DO but I don’t, if that makes sense? lol I don’t think we humans can even come close to understanding what it means to be loved as much as Jesus / God loves us.

        Blessings to YOU my friend 🙂

  2. Pingback: 2 awards in one? Beautiful blogger AND Inspiring Blogger :-) | And That's All She Wrote!

  3. Thank you for reminding me that Jesus is coming back. I believe it will be soon and that we are in the last hours – no longer even the last days. I am watching Israel and also noting the increase in natural disasters all across the globe, brought about by climate change.

    • I am right there with you sister….I am so glad we can try to edify one another even more as the day is approaching. Continue to do what you do to allow Him to shine through all that you do as you are making a difference! Annie 🙂

      • I’m SO glad I could be a blessing to YOU because you sure have been to me and I’m sure many more people. Take your time and don’t feel pressured or obligated. I just wanted you to know that you inspire me and wanted to show you some love back 🙂 God Bless you!!!!

Share Your Thoughts, Stories, or Prayer Requests Here!